EAA 2021: Full List Of Winners At Entertainment Achievement Awards 2021

By Stermy 3 Min Read
Winners At Entertainment Achievement Awards 2021

The winners for the maiden edition of the Entertainment Achievement Awards has been held and Townflex is here to serve you with the complete list of winners.

The award ceremony held Yesterday night, Saturday, March 27th, 2021, as a virtual event due to the outbreak of the deadly COVID-19 pandemic, It was aired live on Citi FM and Citi TV and hosted by AJ Sarpong and Kwaku David.

What are the Entertainment Achievement Awards?

The Entertainment Achievement Awards (EAA) is an awards scheme, which seeks to recognise, unearth, spotlight, encourage and celebrate entertainers and entertainment industry players, who have distinguished themselves in the practice of their Art and in their chosen fields of endeavour.

Launched in 2020, the scheme was created to recognise and award the talents, which make the industry worth the investment, and talents which are often not acknowledged by mainstream media, and awarding platforms.

We're now on WhatsApp. Click here to join.

The EAA focuses on showcasing creatives in Music, Sports, Writing & Poetry, Fashion, Comedy, Online Media, Photography and Film.

Yesterday’s event saw performances from Okyeame Kwame, Tulenkey, Kweku Flick, Kofi Jamar, Abiana, Camidoh, Yung Pabi, Irene Logan, Legon Palmwine Band, Bogo Blay, Lyrical Joe, and Poetra Asantewa.

See below the complete list of winners at Entertainment Achievement Awards 2021 (EAA21)

Check out the full list of winners:

Female Artiste – Adina

Male Artiste – Stonebwoy

Song of the Year – Open Gate

Album of the Year – Anloga Junction

Best Music Video – Inna Song

Cultural Troupe – Kwan Pa

Sportswoman – Mercy Tagoe

Sportsman of the Year – Jonathan Mensah

Ghanaian movie of the Year – Perfect Picture

Female Actor of the Year – Nana Ama Mcbrown

Male Actor of the Year – Adjetey Anang

Film Director of the Year – Shirley Frimpong-Manso

Best Movie of the Year – Perfect Picture

Online Media – Kwadwo Sheldon

Best Author – Peace Adzo Medie

Best Performance Poet – Nana Asaase

Event of the Year – Blacklove Concert

Event Host of the Year – Kabutey Ocansey

Stand-up comedian of the Year – OB Amponsah

Comic Actor of the Year – Clemento Suarez

Photographer of the Year – Bob Pixel

Accessories Designer of the Year – Velma’s Accessories

Female Designer of the Year – Christie Brown

Male Designer of the Year – Chocolate Designs

Model of the Year – Gina Akala

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel Townflex TV

I hope you had a nice time going through the above article, subscribe to townflex.com by clicking on the bell icon displaying in the bottom corner to receive our daily post updates first.

Send your news stories to [email protected] and via WhatsApp on +233247578971

Source: Townflex.com

Share This Article
By Stermy
Stermy is one Crazy fan of the word "Internet". Always online to stay informed and keep others updated. #townflex