Iwan Releases Tracklist For Upcoming 8th Studio Album
Celebrity News | Entertainment News | Celebrity Gossip | Music | Townflex.com publishes the latest in Celebrity Gossip, Music, Entertainment News, Celebrity News, Hollywood Rumors in the Entertainment industry and beyond

Iwan Releases Tracklist For Upcoming 8th Studio Album “Corner Stone”

Iwan finally Releases the official tracklist for his upcoming 17-track album dubbed “Corner Stone”.

The Award Winning Reggae Dancehall Artist, Sound Engineer / Producer and C.E.O of Gideon Force International record label, released the album cover art and announced the official launch date few weeks back. But today Townflex bring to you the Tracklist of the songs just as promised.

Also Read: Gadam Brags: I’m the only northern based musician who can win VGMA Artiste of the year.



Iwan corner stone album tracklist
Corner Stone album tracklist

This project marks his 8th Studio Corner Stone Album release and features some Gideon Force acts like Ras Kuuku, Rudebwouy Ranking and more other acts from Jamaica, USA, Kenya whose names will be released later as a surprise.

And it is officially scheduled for launch on 12th September 2019 bundled with series of events like Radio launch and Album Listening which precedes the main launch. Wait for it to drop as Townflex got you covered.


I hope you had a nice time going through the above article, subscribe to townflex.com by clicking on the bell icon ? displaying in the buttom corner to receive our daily post updates first.

Source: Townflex.com

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept