Tuesday, September 21, 2021

    KiDi – The Golden Boy Album

    Trending News

    Stermy is one Crazy fan of the word "Internet". Always online to stay informed and keep others updated. #townflex
    - Advertisement -

    The wait is finally over as Dennis Nana Dwamena, aka KiDi finally unleashes his much-awaited studio album “The Golden Boy” album, making it available to the public for consumption.

    In our previous post, we shared with you guys a video of the multiple award-winning Lynx Entertainment signee explaining how and why he chose the name for his album.


    - Advertisement -

    KiDi The Golden Boy album is out today 24th, June 2021, as he announced earlier made up of 14 solid songs featuring three artists including Joey B, Kuami Eugene, and Patoranking.

    KiDi Reveals Tracklist

    The multiple award-winning highlife singer back in 2019 served fans with his debut album made up of 13 solid tracks themed “Sugar” which later was followed by his 5-track EP titled ‘BLUE’ last year 2020.

    Have a feel of KiDi’s The GoldenBoy Album Below.


    1. Golden Boy
    2. Birthday Riddim
    3. Touch It
    4. Magic
    5. Cyclone
    6. Dangerous
    7. Send Me Nudes Ft Joey B
    8. Daddy Issues
    9. Mon Bebe
    10. So Fine
    11. Spiritual Ft Kuami Eugene x Patoranking
    12. Like A Rockstar Ft Headie One
    13. Ping Pong
    14. Bad Things


    Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel Townflex TV

    I hope you had a nice time going through the above article, subscribe to townflex.com by clicking on the bell icon displaying in the bottom corner to receive our daily post updates first.

    Send your news stories to townflexgh@gmail.com and via WhatsApp on +233247578971

    Source: Townflex.com

    - Advertisement -