Kojo Kemikal – Heat SZN (Full EP)

By Stermy 1 Min Read

Fast rising Ghanaian based Hardcore Rapper and Songwriter well-known in showbiz sphere as Kojo Kemikal has finally released his awaited debut Extended Play (EP).

The EP, titled “Heat SZN,” comprises seven Rap and Hip-Hop songs, featuring popular artists such as Jay Sark, Dee Best, TRM Kely, Collino, and Kboyyy.

Below is the tracklist for the EP.

  1. Heat (Intro)
  2. Party
  3. Is Over
  4. Dont Stop
  5. Ade Akye
  6. Boss It
  7. Ghost Mode

All Songs on the EP is Mixed and Mastered By Dee Best

Stream the songs below


Share This Article
By Stermy
Stermy is one Crazy fan of the word "Internet". Always online to stay informed and keep others updated. #townflex