Shatta Wale Drops New Album ‘MAALI’: Listen

Download Shatta Wale MAali Album featuring Vybz Kartel on the 10-track project

By Stermy 1 Min Read
Shatta Wale MAALI Album Tracklist

Controversial Ghanaian dancehall artist Shatta Wale has released a new studio album titled “Maali”.

The album consists of 10 songs produced by Shatta Wale himself and was officially released on major music streaming platforms on March 25th.

The album features Jamaican dancehall musician Vybz Kartel on track 10, titled “Mansa Musa Money”. The album is 32 minutes long and includes no other featured artists.

We're now on WhatsApp. Click here to join.

The album unlike his usual mixture of genres, the newly released album by Wale is made up of the Reggae and Dancehall genres.

Shatta Wale MAALI Album Tracklist

  1. Taking It
  2. Inna Real Life
  3. They Will Know
  4. Heartless
  5. Did My Time
  6. Afrikan Kylie
  7. Killa Weapon
  8. Richer Than Last Year
  9. Show Me
  10. Mansa Musa Money

Have a listen to the MAALI Album by Shatta Wale below.

Download the Album Here.

Related: Kweysi Swat – No Future Dey Here

Share This Article
By Stermy
Stermy is one Crazy fan of the word "Internet". Always online to stay informed and keep others updated. #townflex