Download/Stream Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album
Celebrity News | Entertainment News | Celebrity Gossip | Music | publishes the latest in Celebrity Gossip, Music, Entertainment News, Celebrity News, Hollywood Rumors in the Entertainment industry and beyond

Download/Stream Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album (Full Tracks)

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album On Townflex

Africa’s gaint Dancehall artiste from Ghana Shatta Wale finnally the much awaited Wonder Boy Album which was poised for today, Saturday October 19, 2019.

The Wonder Boy Album, an Afrobeats collection is made up of thirteen (13) solid songs with an estimated time of 36 minutes to play full tracks on the list. Registered to Shatta Movement Empire, and Distributed by MIPROMO, marks the 3rth Studio album of the dancehall artsite.

The Afrobeats Album features no other artiste. It saw production from Damaker, MOG Beatz, Paq, and Gold Up Music.

Tracklist for Shatta Wale wonder boy Album
Shatta Wale wonder boy Album TrackList

See List Of Songs:

  1. The PostMan Intro
  2. I Had A Dream
  3. Melissa
  4. Jata Bi
  5. Bad Man
  6. California
  7. By All Means
  8. A Half Cast [Skit]
  9. Ay3 Half Cast
  10. Be Afraid [Skit]
  11. Be Afraid
  12. On Joy FM’s Personality Profile
  13. Only One Man
  14. Blessings Upon Me

After the official announcement the tracklist on his social media platforms early on Friday, October 11 2019, The Album is finally out now and and fully available on all notable digital marketing platforms, check it out below on Apple Music embedded below by Townflex.

I hope you had a nice time going through the above article, subscribe to by clicking on the bell icon ? displaying in the buttom corner to receive our daily post updates first.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept