Obibi Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album

Obibini Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album “Diagrams EP”

Here we Go, we presennt to you all the tracklist for Zylofon Music signed rapper, Obibini Diagrams EP

One of Ghana’s finest contemporary lyricist born David Kwaku Effum Boafo well known as Obibini signed uder the Zylofon Music Record label finally reveal the Cover Art and tracklist of his upcoming Diagrams EP.

This album is made of some solid songs and features four solid acts as well in the likes of Sarkodie, Frydai, Young Boss, Feli Funa and Kweysi Swatt. with production credits going out to four producers who worked on it namely SevenSnares, Konfem, DJ Pain and Skinny Willis.

Townflex brings to you all the Full tracklist of Obibini Diagrams EP as shown below, see for yourselves the track names to expect, which artsite was featured on a particular song and the producer who worked on the song.

See This: Shatta Wale Finally Replies Dodzi Vegbe For Calling Him Tramadol Boss


Obibini Diagrams EP TrackList

  1. Slaves
  2. Stacks
  3. Lugs N Effects (Feat. Young Boss)
  4. Balenciagas (Feat. Sarkodie & Frydai)
  5. M7
  6. Mask Gang
  7. Too Bad (Feat. Feli Nuna)
  8. The Psalmist (Feat. Kweysi Swaat)

Obibini Diagrams Ep Obibini Diagrams Album


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept