TownflexKuami Eugene releases Tracklist for his "Son Of Africa" Album » Townflex
Celebrity News | Entertainment News | Celebrity Gossip | Music | publishes the latest in Celebrity Gossip, Music, Entertainment News, Celebrity News, Hollywood Rumors in the Entertainment industry and beyond

Kuami Eugene releases Tracklist for his “Son Of Africa” Album

Lynx Entertainment signed artiste, Kuami Eugene has released finally the tracklist for his forthcoming Son Of Africa Album.

The Album which is a 14-track project will officially be out to the public on Friday, October, 9, 2020.

Kuami Eugene on Saturday , August 8, 2020, took to his social media pages where he shared the official tracklist for the coming project.

The 14 songs off the Album sawproduction from 5 music producers, including himself, Richie Mensah, M.O.G, Willis Beatz and Hylander

Read This: Fameye Hints About His Virtual Concert, Talks Slow Business Since Covid-19 Outbreak

This project will be featuring the likes of; Eddy Kenzo, Falz, Zlatan, Samini, Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Prince Bright, Obaapa Christy, and DJ Mensah on it.

Two of the songs off the Kuami Eugene’s Son Of Africa album has already been released, Ghana We Dey which features Shatta Wale and Samini dropped on March 6th, whiles the new trend, Open Gate got released last Friday, August 7.

See tracklist for the album below.

Tracklist For Son OF Africa Album

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel Townflex TV


See This: Video: DopeNation Talks About Beef With Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur And Exit From Lynx Entertainment

See This:





Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept